Goethe House Wisconsin Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • President – Hon. James A. Benz
  • Vice President – Dr. Sy Kreilein
  • Vice President – Representative Frederick P. Kessler
  • Secretary – Mary Alyce Lach
  • Treasurer – Atty. Heiner Giese

The Executive Committee meets the second Tuesday of each month.


Board of Directors

  • John Dienhart
  • Carrie Fix
  • Ernst Ulrich-Franzen
  • Fred Keller
  • Michael Koch, PhD
  • Kathy Pederson
  • Dr. Elisabeth Sammer-Kohls
  • Nick Seidler
  • Dorothy M. Smaglick

The Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of each month.